Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of giancarlo genovese

giancarlo genovese

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giancarlo genovese
"Erika always is there to assist! I had a request and it was met with a call from her in under 10 minutes. Amazing prices and exceptional service. 10/10"
Profile photo of Carrie Ferguson

Carrie Ferguson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Ferguson
"I have had great experiences with everyone at this location. I switched to Todd Powers agency after a few poor experience with my previous State Farm agent intending it to be a temporary transition until I found a different insurance company. That was well over ten years ago maybe even 15. They are the reason that I am still a State Farm customer. I have worked with Erica more than any other team member over the years. She has been wonderful but the whole team makes you feel like you are more than just a client. They genuinely care. Whenever I have to make a claim or have questions they take time to make sure I have all the info I need and I feel good about my understanding of what needs to be or will be done. I feel confident that they have my interests in mind and are there when I need their help. I don’t dread calling when something has happened. If I am uneasy about the reason I needed to call, my worries are lessened if not completely eliminated by the end of the conversation. I really appreciate Todd Powers, Erica and everyone for all you do. I have been a State Farm customer for nearly 30 years and I’ve been happy with my plans and coverage. Most importantly, I’m very happy to have this team as my agents."
Profile photo of Jennifer Farley

Jennifer Farley

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Farley
"Very friendly people"
Profile photo of Yvonne Schimmel

Yvonne Schimmel

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Schimmel
"Nice staff. Pleasant to talk to. Just make sure every year you check the coverage on your policies!"
Profile photo of Kelly Baber

Kelly Baber

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Baber
"The people that work here are very nice, intelligent about insurance."
Profile photo of Audrey L

Audrey L

March 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Audrey L
"We were in a small accident caused by another person that also had state farm. We had never been in an accident before so we didn’t really know what to do, this office took advantage of that and gave us bad advice so we had to pay more money out of pocket. Not very trustworthy people if you ask us but they were quick with the process."
Profile photo of Clay Jaynes

Clay Jaynes

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Jaynes
"Love these guys and gals! Highly recommended~! home insurance car insurance snowmobile insurance unbeatable prices"
Profile photo of Samantha Eck

Samantha Eck

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Eck
"Erika is absolutely amazing. She answers all my questions promptly and handles things timely. She deserves a raise!"
Profile photo of Chris Lehman Sr.

Chris Lehman Sr.

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lehman Sr.
"Erika was awesome, knowledgeable and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Eric Dingle

Eric Dingle

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dingle
"This was a smart move for me! I was previously with another agent local to Erie Pennsylvania who just doesn't stack up to this office. They really know what their doing and how to treat their customers. Kudos 👏 💐 to the entire staff at the Todd M Powers State Farm agency! I have other insurance policies that I will likely investigate further with this agent in the very near future."
Profile photo of cara prokocki

cara prokocki

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cara prokocki
"Todd Powers, is not just a insurance agency, they're understanding,caring, and good people. Erica, has a special gift taking a bad situation feel better. She has had a positive impact in my life. 2022 has been challenging and a difficult year for me. Todd Powers, primary focus isn't on making money they're there to provide customers with needs whithin their means. Erica, and the Todd Power team, always, treat me, as if I'm part of their family, 100% of the time! By the end of my conversation with Erica or other staff I'm always 100% satisfied. It proves,we need human to human connections, not just a website that calculates everyone the same, unable to factor in real life,unforeseen situations, and you'll never hit send with a smile like I do after talking to Erica.I recommend, Todd Powers, to the world!!"
Profile photo of Andreanna Maguire

Andreanna Maguire

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andreanna Maguire
"Buckle up it’s a long one :) First off State Farm hands down has the best prices around, I have the best coverage for 2 vehicles and all the bells and whistles included with my insurance for a great price !!! 2nd the staff here at Todd M Powers is incredible I have been going to this office with my mom sense a kid. Now as an adult having my own insurance coverage I can’t see myself leaving state farm! I got into my first accident a few years back (2016) and on top of that I was going through some things personally, the accident couldn’t have happened at the worst time (not that any time is good) but I basically had a mental break down haha Erica not only walked me through the insurance process, but also helped me mentally and emotionally so much that day and I will forever be thankful for her for that!!! Also Todd and Tamara have been so incredibly helpful to me over the years also, just this last week I purchased a new car and not only did Tamara get me the best price for my insurance, but her and Todd both got a great compliment from the car company I went through. The sales lady said “those two are the kindest insurance agents I have ever spoke too” and I told her that’s why I can never leave them!! Hands down choose State Farm! Esp Todd M Powers State Farm!!! You won’t regret it!!!! I love them!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lynch

Jacob Lynch

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lynch
"Erika was awesome and a pleasure to work with! My experience was very time efficient and painless. I highly recommend Todd Powers, State Farm and especially Erika for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jason fenno

jason fenno

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason fenno
"My experience with this company have been awesome they take care of you the best they can"
Profile photo of Becky Marofsky

Becky Marofsky

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Marofsky
"Erica and Shelby are the people I normally talk to when I call State Farm. These ladies are Top Notch! Its always a Pleasure to talk with them. State Farm is the Best I wouldn't go anywhere else =)"
Profile photo of Mitch Brochey

Mitch Brochey

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Brochey
"I’ll try to keep this as short as possible but feel the need to share my experience. I’ve been with State Farm (Todd Powers office) for years now and they are always going above and beyond. My most recent experience was when another driver hit me. This other person has an insurance company I won’t name, however it’s an out of town insurance that has routed me through call center after call center to representative after representative without ever hearing from the prior one. Every time I needed help Todd powers office went to bat for me while keeping me in the loop. I would highly recommend Todd powers office as his staff is personable with that small town feel and yet handles everything professionally. Special thanks to Tamara"
Profile photo of Carol Israelson

Carol Israelson

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Israelson
"This team is on my side and always available and helpful. I am so glad I switched to this agency!"
Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Adams
"Been a happy customer for 20 years. Erica is the best agent ever."
Profile photo of Derrick Ulmer

Derrick Ulmer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Ulmer
"I've been with this group for 20+ years, always accommodating and great people to work with! My Home, Auto, Rentals and Life. They handle it all."
Profile photo of Samuel Woodell

Samuel Woodell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Woodell
"Erika Reeves made the process so simple! She is very personable with her clients and goes the extra mile! Switching insurance policies has never been easier. I pay less for better coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Bryant

Tammy Bryant

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bryant
"Todd Powers office is AWESOME. Can't say enough good words about his staff. The are quick to handle any of my concerns or needs. The search for the best rates for me and help me to understand my polices. I would especially would like to thank Erika for all her help!! You help make my life so much easier on the insurance side. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of Will Hammond

Will Hammond

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hammond
"I have done business with Todd Powers and his team for 20 years. Without question, Todd delivers the very best in service and solutions. I have never felt like I was being sold something or pushed on with something I may not need. I always look forward to seeing Todd just to catch up for a moment. He and his team are an integral part of the Erie community. If you’re looking for an exceptional experience, do yourself a favor and speak with Todd and his team. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jenna Wyant

Jenna Wyant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Wyant
"I have been with Todd Powers group for years and the staff are the absolute best!! Couldn't ask for a better place that handles my car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of JUSTIN TIEM

JUSTIN TIEM

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JUSTIN TIEM
"Always great working with the entire team. Erika especially goes above and beyond for our entire family. Would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Logan Segal

Logan Segal

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Segal
"If you are looking for insurance, this is the office to go to. I recently purchased my first vehicle, and Shelby helped me set up coverage on the vehicle hassle-free. Before purchasing the vehicle, I was able to receive accurate estimates of the insurance cost from Shelby. Not only this, but she also helped me save money by applying as many discounts as possible such as the drive safe and smart dongle, good student discount, and the steer clear safe driver discount. In addition to these discounts, they also made me aware of the fact that I will have even more savings when I add renters insurance and my Wife's vehicle because of a multi-line discount. Also, whenever I have a question or concern I am guaranteed a quick response with a clear and concise follow-up. All in all, I cannot recommend this office enough because they are good people and they are here to help you stay safe and save money."