Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd M. Powers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd M. Powers

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a happy customer for 20 years. Erica is the best agent ever."
Profile photo of Kelly Baber

Kelly Baber

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are very nice, intelligent about insurance."
Profile photo of Derrick Ulmer

Derrick Ulmer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this group for 20+ years, always accommodating and great people to work with! My Home, Auto, Rentals and Life. They handle it all."
Profile photo of Samuel Woodell

Samuel Woodell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Reeves made the process so simple! She is very personable with her clients and goes the extra mile! Switching insurance policies has never been easier. I pay less for better coverage with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy Bryant

Tammy Bryant

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenna Wyant

Jenna Wyant

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Todd Powers group for years and the staff are the absolute best!! Couldn't ask for a better place that handles my car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of JUSTIN TIEM

JUSTIN TIEM

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great working with the entire team. Erika especially goes above and beyond for our entire family. Would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Logan Segal

Logan Segal

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Womer

Scott Womer

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charli Sharp

Charli Sharp

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was wonderful! I called to see how I could save my premium. We lowered to a $0 comprehensive deductible and $250 collusion AND my policy still went down by more than $100. I’ve had State Farm for 10+ years and I think I’ll keep ‘em."
Profile photo of mike lewkowicz

mike lewkowicz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been excellent with going above and beyond to help any way they can with any questions I have. They are always prompt with any and all requests as well as professional and flexible. Would certainly recommend."
Profile photo of Lynne martin

Lynne martin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marci Palermo

Marci Palermo

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a number of years and they by far have the absolute best customer service! They are always extremely pleasant, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend Todd Powers State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hoffman

Jennifer Hoffman

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had a great experience with the Todd M Powers team - they're knowledgeable, kind, and I feel like they're truly looking out for me. From home to auto to life insurance, I don't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Melody Rosenbaum

Melody Rosenbaum

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff at Todd Powers are professional. They truly care about your well being if you have been involved in an accident. Erica is wonderful. Todd is great too"
Profile photo of Barb Fargiorgio

Barb Fargiorgio

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and kind. I have been at this agency since 1984 have never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"An amazing, excellent insurance agency!!! Erica, Todd and all the staff are kind, personable and efficient!!! Five stars plus ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟"